Download EZY – Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template Nulled

Demo of Download EZY – Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template Nulled

Download EZY – Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template Nulled Statistics

  • Price: $16
  • Sales: 1,801
  • User Rating: 4.90 average based on 52 ratings.
  • Last Update: 23 July 20
  • Created: 8 May 18
  • Author: Okler
  • Files: Responsive
  • Comments Count: 135

EZY - Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template - 1

EZY - Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template - 2

Support

Most of the questions are already answered in the FAQ’s – View FAQ’s – Post a New Topic

Updates

Version 2.1.0 – 22 Jul 20

- Added: Multi Purpose 21
- Updated: Multi Purpose 1
- Updated: Shop 1
- Updated: All Plugins
- Fixed: Minor Issues

(View Changelog)

Credits

  • animate.css (https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/)
  • Animated Headlines (https://codyhouse.co/demo/animated-headlines/index.html)
  • Bootpag (http://botmonster.com/jquery-bootpag/)
  • Bootstrap (https://getbootstrap.com)
  • Bootstrap Datepicker (https://github.com/uxsolutions/bootstrap-datepicker)
  • Count To (https://github.com/mhuggins/jquery-countTo)
  • Easy Pie Chart (https://github.com/rendro/easy-pie-chart)
  • Font Awesome (https://fontawesome.com/)
  • Instafeed (http://instafeedjs.com/)
  • Isotope (https://isotope.metafizzy.co)
  • jQuery (http://jquery.com/)
  • jQuery Appear (https://github.com/bas2k/jquery.appear/)
  • jQuery Browser Mobile (http://detectmobilebrowser.com/)
  • jQuery Cookie (https://github.com/carhartl/jquery-cookie)
  • jQuery Countdown (http://hilios.github.io/jQuery.countdown/)
  • jQuery Easing (http://gsgd.co.uk/sandbox/jquery/easing/)
  • jQuery gMap (http://github.com/marioestrada/jQuery-gMap)
  • jQuery Hover3d (http://github.com/ariona/hover3d)
  • jQuery Lazy Load (http://www.appelsiini.net/projects/lazyload)
  • jQuery Validation (https://jqueryvalidation.org/)
  • Linea Icons (http://linea.io/)
  • Linear Icons (https://linearicons.com/)
  • Magnific Popup (http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/)
  • Modernizr (https://modernizr.com)
  • Nano Scroller (http://jamesflorentino.github.com/nanoScrollerJS/)
  • noUiSlider (https://refreshless.com/nouislider/)
  • Owl Carousel (https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/)
  • Revolution Slider jQuery (https://revolution.themepunch.com/jquery/)
  • Simple Line Icons (http://simplelineicons.com/)
  • Vide (http://vodkabears.github.io/vide/)
  • Vivus (https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus)
  • Visible (https://github.com/customd/jquery-visible/blob/master/jquery.visible.js)
  • AfterResize (https://github.com/mcshaman/afterResize.js)
  • WaitForImages (https://github.com/alexanderdickson/waitForImages)
  • Sticky-kit (http://leafo.net/sticky-kit/)

Images and Videos

  • The images and videos used on the demo site are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the download file.

 

Leave a Comment